Uploaded image for project: 'EJBCA'
  1. EJBCA
  2. ECA-5379

Configurations are lost when 'Add/Remove notification' and 'Add/Remove user notification' buttons are pressed

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Not needed to fix
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:
      • in EJBCA Administration Under 'Supervision Functions' click on 'Approval Profiles'
      • Add a test profile and click the 'Edit' button for that
      • under 'Approval Steps' click on 'Add/Remove notification' button
      • modify the default configurations in the appeared fields
      • click on 'Add/Remove user notification'
      • observe that your configurations is now changed to default

      work around is to click on 'Save' button after you are done configuring each step. which also takes you back to 'Manage Approval Profiles' with 'List of Approval Profiles'

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              ebrahim Ebrahim Shirvanian
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: